Now Playing
Album Art Song Title
Artist Show
DJ

Contact


kcsb_retreat

Yibing Guo
General Manager
email: general.manager@kcsb.org

Office Hours
M & W 10am-12pm
R 2-4pm

Julissa Villatoro
Associate News Director
email: assoc.news@kcsb.org
Office Hours
T & R 1-3pm

Alex Kim
Sports Director
email: sports@kcsb.org
Office Hours
M & W 10am-12pm

Kenneth Oravetz
Program Director
email: program.director@kcsb.org
Office Hours
M 12-2pm
T 11am-1pm

Matthew Merritt
Assistant Program Director
email: asstpd@kcsb.org
Office Hours
T & R 11am-1pm

Madeline Kardos
KJUC Manager
email: kjuc.manager@kcsb.org
Office Hours
M 9-11am
R 2-4pm

Emily Beaupre
KJUC Program Director
email: kjuc.pd@kcsb.org
Office Hours
M 10:30am-12:30pm
W 2:30-4:30pm

Jacob Weeks
Internal Music Director
email: internal.music@kcsb.org
Office Hours
M 1-4pm
W 2-3pm
Call Hours
T 3:30-5pm
F 12-1pm

Marisa Ho
External Music Director
email: external.music@kcsb.org
Office Hours
M 1-2pm
T 2-3pm
W 1-3pm
Call Hours
M 2-4pm
T 12-2pm

Bruno Berastain
Promotions Director
email: promotions@kcsb.org
Office Hours
M & W 2-4pm


Justin Steinmann 
Production Coordinator
email: production@kcsb.org
Office Hours
M & W 12:30-3:30pm

Sahil Bissessur
Assistant Engineer
email: asst.engineer@kcsb.org
Office Hours
M 2-4pm
T 3:30-5pm
F 12-1pm

Allyson Gonzalez
Publications Coordinator
email: publications@kcsb.org
Office Hours
W & R 2-4pm

Ariana Crane
Digital Media Coordinator
email: digital.coordinator@kcsb.org
Office Hours
T & R 3-5pm

Rubén Negrete
Librarian

email: library@kcsb.org
Office Hours
T 11am-12:30pm
W & F 10am-12pm

Marta Ulvaeus
KCSB Advisor
Assistant Director for Independent Media
email: marta.ulvaeus@kcsb.org

Theodore Coe

KCSB Development Coordinator
email: ted.coe@kcsb.org

KCSB News Director and Journalism Advisor
Contact Associate News Director, Julissa Villatoro

Eric Fredricey
KCSB Chief Engineer
email: ericf@kcsb.org

KCSB Media Center website: as.ucsb.edu/mediacenter

Studio Booking:
If you are interested in booking our studios for a remote interview, please note that KCSB does not have an ISDN line. We are, however, able to provide a tape sync or Skype connection. For additional information, please email us at tapesync@kcsb.org or call us at (805) 893-3921.

Information
email: info@kcsb.org

KCSB Request Line
(805) 893-2424

KCSB Business Line
(805) 893-3921

KCSB News & Sports
(805) 893-2426

Advisor and Engineering
(805) 893-3921

Music submissions:
Music submissions should be sent to the attention of “Music Directors”.

Mailing Address for USPS, LETTERS, ENVELOPES:
KCSB-FM
PO Box 13401
Santa Barbara, CA 93107-3401

Mailing Address for UPS, FedEx, DHL:
KCSB-FM
1025 Storke Communications Building
University of California
Santa Barbara, CA 93106

PSAs and Event Announcements:
All requests for event publicity must be made at least a week in advance of the event. Email requests to production@kcsb.org