Now Playing
Album Art Song Title
Artist Show
DJ

Contact

558874_10151664788676627_856326772_n

Yibing Guo
General Manager
email: general.manager@kcsb.org

Office Hours
Gone Aug 25th-Sep 15th
Contact Kenneth Oravetz

Julissa Villatoro
Associate News Director
email: assoc.news@kcsb.org
Office Hours
T & R 12:30-2:30pm

Alex Kim
Sports Director
email: sports@kcsb.org
Office Hours
T & R 10am-12pm

Kenneth Oravetz
Program Director
email: program.director@kcsb.org
Office Hours
M 11am-1pm
R 1-3pm

Matthew Merritt
Assistant Program Director
email: asstpd@kcsb.org
Office Hours
Back Sept. 1st
Available via email

Madeline Kardos
KJUC Manager
email: kjuc.pd@kcsb.org
Office Hours
M 2-4pm
W 11am-1pm

Kyla Sebens
KJUC Program Director
email: kjuc.pd@kcsb.org
Office Hours
T 12-2pm
W 3:30-5:30pm

Jacob Weeks
Internal Music Director
email: internal.music@kcsb.org
Office Hours
M 12-2pm
R 10am-12pm
Call Hours
M 10am-12pm
R 12-2pm

Marisa Ho
External Music Director
email: external.music@kcsb.org
Office Hours
M 12-2pm
T 2-4pm
Call Hours
T & W 12-2pm

Asia Campbell
Promotions Director
email: promotions@kcsb.org
Office Hours
M-F 2-3pm


Justin Steinmann
Production Coordinator
email: production@kcsb.org
Office Hours
Gone all summer
Contact Asia Campbell


Sahil Bissessur
Assistant Engineer
email: asst.engineer@kcsb.org
Office Hours
W 10am-2pm
R & F 12:30-1:30pm

Allyson Gonzalez
Publications Coordinator
email: publications@kcsb.org
Office Hours
T & R 12-2pm

Ariana Crane
Digital Media Coordinator
email: digital.coordinator@kcsb.org
Office Hours
T-R 1:30-3pm

Rubén Negrete
Librarian

email: library@kcsb.org
Office Hours
M 10am-12pm
T 3:30-5:30pm

Marta Ulvaeus
KCSB Advisor
Assistant Director for Independent Media
email: marta.ulvaeus@kcsb.org

Theodore Coe

KCSB Development Coordinator
email: ted.coe@kcsb.org

Monica Lopez
KCSB News Director and Journalism Advisor
Contact Julissa Villatoro

Eric Fredricey
KCSB Chief Engineer
email: ericf@kcsb.org

KCSB Media Center website: as.ucsb.edu/mediacenter

Studio Booking:
If you are interested in booking our studios for a remote interview, please note that KCSB does not have an ISDN line. We are, however, able to provide a tape sync or Skype connection. For additional information, please email us at tapesync@kcsb.org or call us at (805) 893-3921.

Information
email: info@kcsb.org

KCSB Request Line
(805) 893-2424

KCSB Business Line
(805) 893-3757

KCSB News & Sports
(805) 893-2426

Advisor and Engineering
(805) 893-3921

Music submissions:
Music submissions should be sent to the attention of “Music Directors”.

Mailing Address for USPS, LETTERS, ENVELOPES:
KCSB-FM
PO Box 13401
Santa Barbara, CA 93107-3401

Mailing Address for UPS, FedEx, DHL:
KCSB-FM
1025 Storke Communications Building
University of California
Santa Barbara, CA 93106

PSAs and Event Announcements:
All requests for event publicity must be made at least a week in advance of the event. Email requests to production@kcsb.org