Now Playing
Album Art Song Title
Artist Show
DJ

Contact

10484725_10152285575326627_3330676650357969523_n

Yibing Guo
General Manager
email: general.manager@kcsb.org

Office Hours
M 11am-2pm
W 12-1pm
R 4:30-6pm

Julissa Villatoro
Associate News Director
email: assoc.news@kcsb.org
Office Hours
R & F 12:30-2:30pm

Alex Kim
Sports Director
email: sports@kcsb.org
Office Hours
M & W 10am-12pm

Kenneth Oravetz
Program Director
email: program.director@kcsb.org
Office Hours
M & W 1-3pm

Matthew Merritt
Assistant Program Director
email: asstpd@kcsb.org
Office Hours
M & W 1-3pm

Madeline Kardos
KJUC Manager
email: kjuc.manager@kcsb.org
Office Hours
W 1-3pm
R 8-10am


Emily Beaupre
KJUC Program Director
email: kjuc.pd@kcsb.org
Office Hours
M 5-7pm
W 1-3pm

Marisa Ho
External Music Director
email: external.music@kcsb.org
Office Hours
W 3-5pm
R 5-7pm
Call Hours
T & R 2-3:30pm
 

Samantha Villalobos
Internal Music Director
email: internal.music@kcsb.org
Office Hours
T 3-5pm
R 5-7pm
Call Hours
M & W 11:30am-1pm
R 3:30-5pm

Bruno Berastain
Promotions Director
email: promotions@kcsb.org
Office Hours
M & W 3:30- 5:30pm

Justin Steinmann 
Production Coordinator
email: production@kcsb.org
Office Hours
T 1:30-3:30pm
W 11am-12:45pm

Sahil Bissessur
Assistant Engineer
email: asst.engineer@kcsb.org
Office Hours
W 1-3pm
R 2-4pm

Allyson Gonzalez
Publications Coordinator
email: publications@kcsb.org
Office Hours
T & R 12:30-2:30pm

Ariana Crane
Digital Media Coordinator
email: digital.coordinator@kcsb.org
Office Hours
T & R 1-3pm

Rubén Negrete
Librarian

email: library@kcsb.org
Office Hours
T & R 10-11am
T 1-2pm
W 9-11am

Marta Ulvaeus
KCSB Advisor
Assistant Director for Independent Media
email: marta.ulvaeus@kcsb.org

Theodore Coe

KCSB Development Coordinator
email: ted.coe@kcsb.org

KCSB News Director and Journalism Advisor
Contact Associate News Director, Julissa Villatoro

Eric Fredricey
KCSB Chief Engineer
email: ericf@kcsb.org

KCSB Media Center website: as.ucsb.edu/mediacenter

Studio Booking:
If you are interested in booking our studios for a remote interview, please note that KCSB does not have an ISDN line. We are, however, able to provide a tape sync or Skype connection. For additional information, please email us at tapesync@kcsb.org or call us at (805) 893-3921.

Information
email: info@kcsb.org

KCSB Request Line
(805) 893-2424

KCSB Business Line
(805) 893-3921

KCSB News & Sports
(805) 893-2426

Advisor and Engineering
(805) 893-3921

Music submissions:
Music submissions should be sent to the attention of “Music Directors”.

Mailing Address for USPS, LETTERS, ENVELOPES:
KCSB-FM
PO Box 13401
Santa Barbara, CA 93107-3401

Mailing Address for UPS, FedEx, OnTrac:
KCSB-FM
1025 Storke Communications Building
University of California
Santa Barbara, CA 93106

PSAs and Event Announcements:
All requests for event publicity must be made at least a week in advance of the event. Email requests to production@kcsb.org